Join now

Rachmàninov's piano - Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès

Hosted by the Consul of the Barcelona Classical Music Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sat 02 Feb 18:30 - 20:30

Ready to Join?

Symphonic Concerts at the Palau

J. M. GUIX: Stanza I
S. RACHMÀNINOV: Piano Concerto no. 2, op. 18
P. I. TXAIKOVSKI: Symphony no. 1 in G minor, op. 13, "Winter Dreams"

Nikolai, Kuznetsov, piano (Winner of the Ricard Viñes piano Prize Protected content
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Lucas Macías, conductor