Join now

Crash Course "Arabic For Beginners"

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Arabic-Speaking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Fri 11 Mar 20:00 - 21:00

Ready to Join?

**Time 20:00 Zurich, 19:00 London, 23:00 Dubai**
Protected content
To get the zoom link please press "join meeting".

In this crash course you will learn and discover the basics of the arabic language.

See you!