Join now

Arabic Language Lovers Socialize and Connect

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Arabic-Speaking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Wed 08 Jun 20:00 - 21:30

Ready to Join?

**Time 20:00 Zurich, 19:00 London, 22:00 Dubai**
Protected content
To get the zoom link please sign up first and then press "join meeting".

For all the Lovers of the Arabic Language join us and experience the languages and the Music of the wonderful Arabic Culture.

Program:
Good vibes Arabic Music, Tandem Exchange breakout rooms, share your favourite Arabic foods& recipes, share your nice travel memories in the arabic speaking countries....

See you all!