Join now

Boos & Booze: A Virtual Halloween Party

Hosted by the Consul of the Paris Joie de Vivre Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sat 31 Oct 21:00 - Sun 01 Nov 00:00

Ready to Join?

We're happy to share with you this global party.

October 31th is indeed a special day around the world.

1. Choose your best background, costume and make up.
2. Be as you are.
3. Simply have fun.

Be ready to socialize with random theme-based breakout rooms, which will be very entertaining.

What's your Halloween name? Check it out here: Protected content

Local Time:
5am Japan, next day
12am Dubai, next day
11pm Istanbul
9pm Europe CET
8pm London BST
4pm New York EDT
3pm Dallas CDT
More Protected content

Let's meet new friends and keep alive the InterNations's soul.

So grab your favourite cocktail and let's celebrate Halloween together!

* Zoom credentials will be available in the main event page, 1 hour before the event starts. Click the "Join the Meeting" button at the top and BOOM, you will enter the event. Also, using your Video Camera is a required, this would include photo images as well. Thanks for understanding.