Join now

The People of Internations- Five 10' interviews

Hosted by a member of the London Kensington & Chelsea Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Tue 25 Aug 17:30 - 18:30

Ready to Join?

This is an event by the Prague Brainstorming Protected content . Event host: Jim Paul

I will interview 5 people from our Internations community for 10 minutes each. Those will be followed by a discussion where everyone can participate. What will we talk about? - life as an expat, career, relationships, psychology, movies, business. Whatever you would like to talk about.

Possibly you have seen your fellow Internations members at Internations events and were curious to know more about them.

This event I will be interviewing:

Jack Vincent - Seduce, Engage & Win Customers’ Hearts
Vikas Gupta - Sporting challenges across the globe
Shelana Poindexter - Track, coaching, and body building
Liliana Fri - The habits that shape our lives
Gunsu van der Avoird - Hostess extraordinaire

Los Angeles, USA Tue, 9:30 PDT
Cincinnati, USA Tue, 12:30 EDT
Buenos Aires, Argentina Tue, 13:30 ART
London, United Kingdom Tue, 17:30 BST
Madrid, Spain Tue, 18:30 CEST
Moscow, Russia Tue, 19:30 MSK
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tue, 20:30 GST
Bangalore, India Tue, 22:00 IST
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Wed, 0:30 MYT
Tokyo, Japan Wed, 1:30 JST
Sydney, Australia Wed, 2:30 AEST

Jim Paul
Activity Host