Join now

Classical Music Concert

Hosted by the Consul of the Rome For Free Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Mon 22 Mar 21:30 - 23:00

Ready to Join?

Online event.

from Teatro Palladium on YouTube channel Roma Tre Orchestra:

Protected content

Monday 22 march Protected content at 21.30 hrs streaming

Il ritorno di Anna Rigoni
J. Brahms: Sei pezzi per pianoforte op. 118
R. Schumann: Gesänge der frühe op. 133
L. v. Beethoven: Sonata n. 24 in fa diesis minore op. 78
C. Debussy: Images, prima serie
Anna Rigoni, pianoforte (vincitrice Young Artists Piano Solo Series Protected content

These are the links where you can have informations and follows the concert:

Protected content

Protected content

Enjoy it and feel free to share your comments on the event page.
Many thanks.