Join now

Music Party - Blast From The Past - 90's Hip Hop

Hosted by the Consul of the Istanbul Activities by the Bosphorus Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sat 04 Apr 23:00 - 23:40

Ready to Join?

Let's get away from the present and go back in time for a moment, shall we?

**Register your FREE Online ticket from
Protected content

** the FREE ticket will include the zoom link

11:00 pm Istanbul time
09:00 pm CET
04:00 pm EST
01:00 pm PST

About this Event
Most of us are now in the critical period of needing to stay home and practice social distancing to help flatten the curve of the global pandemic.

To help us get through this phase, Lady Ree Productions will be hosting a 40 min themed dance party via Zoom for one week to help take our minds away from the present, with a musical Blast From The Past!

The dance themes for the week are:

Sat, April 4th: 90's Hip Hop

We have overcome so much over the last century ...we will get through this too! For now, rest assure that if you join this party, you are doing your part in staying home and there is nothing better than looking out for others and having fun at the same time!

Stay Home & Be Safe