Join now

JUST VIBEZ Reggae and Dancehall Sunday!!!

Hosted by the Consul of the Istanbul Activities by the Bosphorus Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sun 12 Apr 23:00 - Mon 13 Apr 02:00

Ready to Join?

JUST VIBEZ Reggae and Dancehall Sunday!!!
ONLINE via Zoom meeting app

About this Event
Sunday 12th April Protected content
11pm (Istanbul Time)
9pm (UK time)
4pm (NYC time)

Tell a friend to tell a friend, this Sunday we are bringing you a likkle Dancehall and A LOT OF REGGAE! Get your island vibez on, bring drinks and food. Enjoy the vibez from the comfort of your home!!!

Key info
1. Download ZOOM APP to your laptop/desktop
2. RSVP Via Eventbrite:
Protected content
3.The organiser will contact you with instructions on how to redeem your ticket and access the event.

Stay Home & Be Safe