Join now

Free online Kizomba class with Tânia Mendonça

Hosted by the Consul of the Oxford Salsa Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Thu 27 Aug 17:00 - 18:00

Ready to Join?

Dear all,

Sorry for the last minute invite, but I just found out about this free online Kizomba class with Tânia Mendonça and I thought that somebody might want to join.

The class is for leaders and followers, it will be held on Zoom and the link will be posted and active 15 minutes in advance. There will be a stream/recording available after the class, but it is recommended to join in Zoom and have your camera on.

The class is at:

4pm UTC
5pm London / Lisbon
6pm Madrid
7pm Instanbul

It is not suitable for complete beginners.

I hope you enjoy ;-)