Join now

What better way to start the week than with meditation ...

Hosted by the Consul of the Austin Explorers Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Mon 20 Jul 20:00 - 21:00

Ready to Join?

THIS MEDITATION IS GOING TO BE IN SPANISH

Ana Godina is a mindfulness and wellbeing teacher in The Light Experience Mexico.

Guided meditations literally walk you through a meditation and help you find a calm and peaceful state—one step at a time

This LIVE event is going to happen on Monday July 20th on Instagram: @thelightexperience

It is a multi-city ebvent at the following times:
Los Angeles: 6:00 PM
Austin: 8:00 PM
Mexico City: 8:00 PM
Miami: 9:00 PM
Buenos Aires: 10:00 PM