Join now

Join us for Happy Hour ... en ingles y español!!!!

Hosted by the Consul of the Austin Explorers Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Wed 05 Aug 20:00 - 21:30

Ready to Join?

Virtual Happy Hour Conversation Practice in English/Spanish

Si hablas un poquito de español y quieres practicar, esta es tu oportunidad ... and it is completely free ;-)

This event is in co-operation with InterNations in Austin, Chicago, Los Angeles and Miami.

Do you want to practice your Spanish/English skills?, join us for a fun conversation practice Happy Hour with people from all over the world. Be ready with your homemade Margaritas or favorite drink and let's practice and share new vocabulary or fun expressions.

Looking forward to see you online amigos!

Los Angeles: 6:00 PM
Austin, Chicago, Lima, Mexico: 8:00 PM
Miami, New Your: 9:00 PM
Buenos Aires: 10:00 PM