Join now

Ayurveda: A Brief Introduction And Guide

Hosted by the Consul of the Geneva Online Business Circle Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sun 08 Nov 15:00 - 16:30

Ready to Join?

Time: 15:00 Geneva, 18:00 Dubai, 19:30 New Delhi

Let’s discover Ayurveda to heal our lives. Ayurveda is the traditional ancient Indian system of health science. Its name literally means “life knowledge.”

This ancient system is considered to be the mother of all systems. You will be able to understand the concept of

Dosha – bio blue print
Agni – digestive fire
Ama – digestive toxins
Food compatibility

Our Speaker, Sara Ali, is an Ayurvedic practitioner living in New Delhi.

Time: 15:00 Geneva, 18:00 Dubai, 19:30 New Delhi

Looking Forward!