Join now

musical lightning ... on our new world

Hosted by a member of the Vienna Classical Music Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Thu 28 Jan 20:00 - 21:00

Ready to Join?

LINK : Protected content

The Kunst- und Kulturverein TAKE 5 proudly presents its first videoconcert, performed by the concert pianist Sayoko AKIMOTO.

Sayoko will awake beautiful feelings in our souls, by playing in this very beautiful Bank Austria Salon im Alten Rathaus.

1. Muzio Clementi: Sonate fis moll Op. Protected content
2. Frederic Chopin: Polonaise c moll Op. Protected content
3. Maurice Ravel: Sonatine
4. Sergei Rachmaninoff: Morceaux de Fantasie Op.3-1, Elégie