Join now

InterProfessors: Digital Tools (2)

Hosted by the Consul of the Barcelona Business Development Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Tue 25 Aug 19:00 - 20:30

Ready to Join?

*********
IMPORTANT
-This event is mostly for educators, teachers and professors but anyone interested in online digital tools is also very welcome!
- Attendance WILL NOT BE ALLOWED without CAMERA ON.
*********
- Woof!
- Ho Hoo!

Hello everyone! :-)

During the lasts sessions with educators we had a great brainstorming about current challenges in education, and we identified several topics for discussion :)

If you are interested in Digital Tools, the next 2 sessions are for you! We will focus on one of those topics and share our experiences: “DIGITAL TOOLS 2”.

WHEN
Tuesday 25th August
12 pm (Guadalajara)
1 pm (NYC)
7 pm (Barcelona)
10:30 pm (India)

AGENDA
1. Welcome (10’)
2. Ivonne Alfaro— Silicon Design Engineer and teacher (Mexico)— will introduce herself and explain some theory (15’)
3. Practice (45’+-)
4. Q&A

GENERAL REGULATION
1.CAMERA. Please make sure to have your cameras on.
2.CHAT BOX. We will use the chat box for discussions. Offensive or disrespectful messages will not be tolerated.
3.RECORDINGS. The recording of the session will not be allowed.
4.COPYRIGHT. Any copies of communications and events are prohibited.
5.CODE OF ETHICS. Any participant who initiates comments contrary to good digital coexistence, will be expelled from the activity immediately.
*Special Requests: please, cancel your attendance if you know that you won’t be able to join us.
Thank you for understanding :)

Looking forward to seeing you at the event!