Join now

5th Film Noir goes to Japan with Stray Dog and Earthquake Bird

Hosted by a member of the Vienna Arts and Culture Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 3 weeks 4 days ago
Wed 15 Jul 18:00 - 20:00

Ready to Join?

PLEASE NOTE: I only found Stray Dog on Filmbox Life available free for 7 days with Amazon Prime. Earthquake Bird is on Netflix. If you have a problem accessing either or both, kindly let me know and I shall change
the film(s).
A peep into Kurosawa's film Protected content
TIME: The event will be at 12 noon (New York), 17:00 (Dublin) and 18:00 (Vienna)