Join now
Log in Join

Oscar Viewing Party 2018

Hosted by the Consul of the Los Angeles Explorers Group
Culture & Entertainment
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sun 04 Mar 15:30 - 21:00

Ready to Join?

Hello Hello, Friends, It's our annual Oscar Viewing Party! Let's watch it together again! Now the location is determind!

***Rocco's Tavern Culver City (It's Happy Hour, too!)
Protected content St, Culver City, CA Protected content
Protected content
Protected content

It's the same owner and the bar is behind the Rocco's. If only drinking, the bar lounge is good. (They have screens.)
***Seventy7 Lounge
seventy7lounge.com/
Protected content

"ABC and the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences announced Monday that the 90th annual Academy Awards, set for March 4, will start at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT, a half-hour earlier than prior telecasts. The Oscars preshow will thus start at 6:30 p.m. ET/ 3:30 p.m. PT. The Protected content will air live on ABC from the Dolby Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center, with Jimmy Kimmel reprising his hosting duties."

oscar.go.com/
Protected content