Join now

Live Danish Concert: Zaar

Hosted by the Consul of the Rome Baltic Culture & Party Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sun 19 Apr 21:00 - 22:00

Ready to Join?

ZAAR is the moniker of the Danish singer and composer Sara Flindt (Aarhus, Denmark). For Sara, music came quite naturally from a young age. Sara has found that her biggest inspiration in music comes from her environment.

Please check out the link from Eventbrite
Protected content

Register to the event by buying the ticket through the Eventbrite portal highlighted above. Then the organizer will follow up with instructions on how to redeem your ticket and access the event.

The concert will be for 30 minutes. Once registered, you will be emailed a Zoom link. The concert will take place at 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST / 9 PM in Copenhagen CET TIME. The suggested donation is $5-$25.
If you want to hear something free about this Danish singer, please have a look at the following links.
Protected content
Protected content
Protected content
Protected content

Enjoy the concert and stay safe at home