Join now

The People of Internations - Five 10 Minute Interviews

Hosted by a member of the Prague Brainstorming Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Tue 18 Aug 15:00 - 16:30

Ready to Join?

I will interview 5 people from our Internations community for 10 minutes each. Those will be followed by a discussion where everyone can participate. What will we talk about? - life as an expat, career, relationships, psychology, movies, business. Whatever you would like to talk about.

Possibly you have seen your fellow Internations members at Internations events and were curious to know more about them.

This event I will be interviewing:

Paula Thomas - Portugal - All five senses and wine
Rusch Gul - India - Marriage and carreer Indian traditions
Lawrence A.R. Carvalho - Ireland - The hostel network in Ireland
Noriko Nagura - Japan - An ancient performing art
Ksenia Kashina - Russia - Stories from a career in Russian TV

NOTE EARLIER START TIME FOR THIS DATE FOR ASIAN TIME ZONES
August 18
Los Angeles, USA Protected content , 6:00 PDT Protected content
New York, USA Protected content , 9:00 EDT Protected content
London, United Kingdom Protected content , 14:00 BST Protected content
Madrid, Spain Protected content , 15:00 CEST
Moscow, Russia Protected content , 16:00 MSK Protected content
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tue, 17:00 GST Protected content
Bangalore, India Protected content , 18:30 IST Protected content
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Protected content , 21:00 MYT Protected content
Tokyo, Japan Protected content , 22:00 JST Protected content
Sydney, Australia Protected content , 23:00 AEST