Join now

The People of Internations - Five 10 Minute Interviews

Hosted by a member of the Prague Brainstorming Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Tue 25 Aug 18:30 - 20:00

Ready to Join?

I will interview 5 people from our Internations community for 10 minutes each. Those will be followed by a discussion where everyone can participate. What will we talk about? - life as an expat, career, relationships, psychology, movies, business. Whatever you would like to talk about.

Possibly you have seen your fellow Internations members at Internations events and were curious to know more about them.

This event I will be interviewing:

Jack Vincent - Seduce, Engage & Win Customers’ Hearts
Vikas Gupta - Sporting challenges across the globe
Shelana Poindexter - Track, coaching, and body building
Liliana Fri - The habits that shape our lives
Gunsu van der Avoird - Hostess extraordinaire

Los Angeles, USA Protected content , 9:30 PDT Protected content
Cincinnati, USA Protected content , 12:30 EDT Protected content
Buenos Aires, Argentina Protected content , 13:30 ART Protected content
London, United Kingdom Protected content , 17:30 BST Protected content
Madrid, Spain Protected content , 18:30 CEST
Moscow, Russia Protected content , 19:30 MSK Protected content
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tue, 20:30 GST Protected content
Bangalore, India Protected content , 22:00 IST Protected content
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Protected content , 0:30 MYT Protected content
Tokyo, Japan Protected content , 1:30 JST Protected content
Sydney, Australia Protected content , 2:30 AEST