Join now

Biohacking: Be The Master Of Your Own Health!

Hosted by the Consul of the Dubai Energized Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 week 5 days ago
Sun 18 Oct 17:00 - 19:00

Ready to Join?

What if I were to tell you that it is a myth that you have to age in the conventional way, and that if you take measures to prevent it, you can? Would it be worth it to you to do that if it took some continual effort? Would you like to make the most of your time here on this planet, and enjoy it with your loved ones in the best of health, energy, spirits, and while looking and feeling young and fresh too?

If you are curious about this, and respect yourself and my suggestion enough to try it, join us to see if this improves your life.

This is the second time I could luckily win Dr. Lesely Czuma as a speaker!

Protected content

Dr. Lesley Czuma is a marketing-communications professional with international experience from seven countries.

Time: 3 pm (Geneva), 2 pm (London), 5 pm (Dubai), 4 pm (Moscow), 9 am (New York), 10 pm (Tokyo).