Join now

Ecomm Virtual Summit ( 3 days event)

Hosted by the Consul of the Jakarta Professional Networking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Wed 27 May 20:00 - Thu 28 May 03:30

Ready to Join?

Ecomm Virtual Summit Protected content 2020

LEARN FROM Protected content EXPERTS
These sessions will show you E-commerce tactics that top people in the industry use and recommend.

Get your free pass here : Protected content .

Day 1 : May 27: Traffic Sources.
Day 2 : May 28: E Commerce
Day 3 : May 29 : Funnels and Systems

Day 1 May 27, Wednesday starts at 9:00 AM (EST) / 3:00 PM (CET) or 20.00 Jakarta Time ( GMT+7).

PS :
1. All I events I post are not my own, they are public evvents. make sure you check the links I provided.
2. All the events are converted into Jakarta time ( GMT+7 ), as I'm in Jakarta and the main participants come from Jakarta.

Any urgent questions, WA me : Protected content