Join now

Design Thinking Digital Summit

Hosted by the Consul of the Jakarta Professional Networking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 3 weeks 1 day ago
Wed 22 Jul 23:00 - Thu 23 Jul 06:00

Ready to Join?

Design Thinking Digital Summit Protected content

RSVP / WEBSITE : Protected content .

SCHEDULE :
Pre Summit : 21 July Protected content Design Thinking University - USd 99
Summit : 22 July Protected content FREE
The event will start at 12PM ET / 9AM PT = 23.00 Jakarta Time ( GMT+7).

NOTE : NO POST RECORDING AVAILABLE.

AGENDA : Protected content

Design & Innovation Global's conferences bring thousands of customer experience, technology, marketing, user experience, and design professionals together for inspiring keynotes, actionable case studies, interactive discussions and unparalleled networking.

Speakers :
Nabil Malouli : VP Customer Solutions & Innovation of DHL.
Roger Mader: Lead Faculty of Ampersand.
Kelly Costello: Lead Faculty of Ampersand.
Michael Brown : Former Chief Design Officer of Dick's Sporting Goods.

Any urgent questions, WA me : Protected content