Join now

How to Manage Relationships - Yogesh Sharda

Hosted by the Consul of the Istanbul Socializing and Networking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Mon 08 Feb 20:00 - 21:00

Ready to Join?

Another wonderful workshop with Yogesh Sharda

8th of February

17:00 London & Dublin
18:00 Vienna, Munich, Lausanne, Madrid, Paris & Zagreb
19:00 Beirut & Nicosia
20:00 Istanbul
21:00 Dubai
14:00 Sao Paulo
11:00 Mexico

Relations is one of the most important key areas of our life. Almost everything we do involves a relationship - in our family life, in business dealings, at work, in the social circle, with friends and so forth. We need to find out who all are the important people in our lives and how to have harmonious relationships with them. Although then there are other times when our relationships become troubled, challenged, stale or even bitter and resentful When it feels like we have hit a brick wall, we misunderstand each other or we harbour negativity
How do we handle that? Join us to find out what Yogesh Sharda has to share with us. He will share his thoughts, experiences and insights into this topic.

Yogesh Sharda has been a Raja Yoga Meditation practitioner for over 35 years. He has been a Personal Development trainer and workshop facilitator for over 25 years presenting hundreds of Seminars for businesses hospitals, universities, youth organisations and local community groups throughout the world. He was introduced to the Brahma Kumans teachings in London at the age of 8 and in Protected content . Since Protected content has been coordinating BK services in Turkey.

Stay Home & Be Safe & Keep The Mood Up!