Join now

Alexander Briger, Tao-Chang Yu & NTSO

Hosted by the Consul of the Taipei Music & Concerts Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Thu 24 Feb 19:30 - 21:30

Ready to Join?

Australian conductor Alexander Briger, Taiwanese billing virtuoso Tao-Chang Yu will join forces with National Taiwan Symphony Orchestra

R. Wagner: Overture from “Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg”
J. Sibelius: Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47
D. Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5 in D minor, Op. 47

Ticket prices vary. We suggest each of us getting their own tickets. Meeting will be after the concert, at Protected content