Join now

Jazz - Spring Fever by Katriona Taylor!

Hosted by the Consul of the Online Music Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sat 06 Mar 21:00 - 22:30

Ready to Join?

Dear Music Lovers,

Please join us for some Spring time Jazz with international Vocalist Katriona Taylor, and her Band Streaming Live on youtube from the Studio in London.

Schedule : -
1. Meet & Greet** Protected content
2. Music lovers breakout room** - Protected content
3. Enjoy live stream together - Protected content
4. Closing comments** Protected content

** Turning on your camera is required for these items.

Time : -
Los Angeles Protected content PM
Dallas/Chicago - 2:00 PM
Lima, Peru - 3:00 PM
London - 8:00 PM
Paris/Rome - 9:00 PM
Buenos Aires - 5:00 PM
Dubai, UAE Protected content AM

Per their website -
"Artists : -
Katriona Taylor - Vocals,
Vasilis Xenopoulos - Sax,
Peter Hammond - Piano,
Chris Nickolls - Drums &
Simon Little - Bass

This live show will be streamed FREE to watch, purely for your enjoyment. If you wish to donate and support Katriona and musicians please make a donation. Any amount is much appreciated. Paypal link - Protected content

For more information about Katriona Protected content

We look forward to seeing you all.