Join now

Don't Be A Stranger! Interactive Workshop

Hosted by a member of the Online Webinars & Talks Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Fri 05 Feb 03:00 - 05:00

Ready to Join?

Have you ever wished you were better at breaking the ice and creating connections with others? Or more adept at making first impressions, personally or professionally? Now’s your chance!

Join Dr. Elicia Nademin for an interactive workshop based on her book “Don’t Be a Stranger: Creating Connections & Memorable First Impressions in Everyday Life” and learn tips and strategies for building positive connections.

Bring your questions and an open mind, and join us to start turning strangers into connections!

February 4 (Thu):
Honolulu: 16:00
Seattle: 18:00
Phoenix: 19:00
Chicago: 20:00
New York: 21:00

February 5 (Fri):
Singapore: 10:00
Beijing: 10:00
Tokyo: 11:00
Sydney: 13:00
Auckland: 15:00