Join now

Let’s Break Taboo About Trauma

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Webinars & Talks Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Tue 02 Feb 19:00 - 20:00

Ready to Join?

Does everyday feel like survival to you?

Are you aware of your Fight, Flight or Freeze response?

Do you know that chronic stress is a form of trauma?

How does trauma impact your work performance? Relationships? Your brain?

What other questions do you have around this topic, Q&A.

Irene Anggreeni, PhD, MA is founder of Expat Wellbeing, licensed Creative Arts Therapist and Corporate Wellness Consultant.
Helps applying the science of mindset & behavior change in personal life and business.
Protected content

Time Zones (Starting Time):

Singapore 2:00
Tokyo 3:00
Los Angeles 10:00
New York City 13:00
Sao Paulo 15:00
London 18:00
Munich & Vienna 19:00
Beirut & Helsinki 20:00
Istanbul 21:00
Dubai 22:00

#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.