Join now

Using Identity To Divide And Conquer

Hosted by the Consul of the Online Webinars & Talks Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Tue 23 Feb 18:30 - 19:30

Ready to Join?

Have you ever wondered how the profound division in a society or group happens?

Have you wondered how our Identities and Values contribute to that?

Would you like to join us in a brief exercise on this topic and bring more light on this topic?

George Lupascu-Pruna an Accredited Practitioner on Organizational Development and Intercultural Management and worked with many audiences around the world (Germany, France, Finland, India, Romania, Ukraine, the USA, Canada, the UK, the UAE).
Protected content

Time Zones (Starting Time):

Singapore 1:30
Tokyo 2:30
Los Angeles 09:30
New York City 12:30
Sao Paulo 14:30
London 17:30
Munich & Vienna 18:30
Beirut & Helsinki 19:30
Istanbul & Moscow 20:30
Dubai 21:30

#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.