Join now

Heal The Divine Masculine

Hosted by the Consul of the Online Webinars & Talks Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 3 weeks 6 days ago
Tue 16 Mar 19:00 - 20:00

Ready to Join?

Heal the masculine energy in your body and in your life.

According to Taoist philosophy the world was made out of Yin and Yang, the sacred feminine and divine masculine.

After healing of our scared mother figure in last week session it is time to heal our relationship with our holy father, with the man within us and with the energy of masculine in our life.

Sheri Sayar, a Certified Sound healing Trainer, Meditation facilitator, Chinese Medicine Practitioner, Aromatherapist and Mind Coach.

BSC in quantum physics, PU-Australia
BA & MA Eastern Philosophy, FC-India
Certified Dynamic Meditation Facilitator- Osho International Organization, Pune Zen meditation Facilitator,
Sound Healing Level II Graduate - ISHS, Kolkata, India & Nepal.
Chinese Medicine Practitioner - Kundawell School, Beijing, China
Member of Healers without border community - Atlanta, USA
Dance Leader - Dance of Universal Peace community - Middle East Branch
Founder of Sound Therapy Center - Istanbul, Turkey
Protected content

Time Zones (Starting Time):

Singapore 2:00
Tokyo 3:00
Los Angeles 11:00
New York City 14:00
Sao Paulo 15:00
London 18:00
Munich & Vienna 19:00
Beirut & Helsinki 20:00
Istanbul & Moscow 21:00
Dubai 22:00

Please confirm your Community Date/Time with below link:
Protected content

#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.