Join now

Seeking Harmony

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Webinars & Talks Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 4 weeks 2 days ago
Tue 23 Mar 19:00 - 20:00

Ready to Join?

A recipe for happy life.

Spring is at our doorstep in the northern hemisphere and nature, once dead in the winter comes back to life and breathes again.

Learning from our mother nature, Spring is no better occasion to shed off the layers of suppressed emotions, breath freely and feel alive all over again. Step into harmony and balance.

Claim your happiness by befriending your emotions instead of fighting with them.

Sheri Sayar, a Certified Sound healing Trainer, Meditation facilitator, Chinese Medicine Practitioner, Aromatherapist and Mind Coach.

BSC in quantum physics, PU-Australia
BA & MA Eastern Philosophy, FC-India
Certified Dynamic Meditation Facilitator- Osho International Organization, Pune Zen meditation Facilitator,
Sound Healing Level II Graduate - ISHS, Kolkata, India & Nepal.
Chinese Medicine Practitioner - Kundawell School, Beijing, China
Member of Healers without border community - Atlanta, USA
Dance Leader - Dance of Universal Peace community - Middle East Branch
Founder of Sound Therapy Center - Istanbul, Turkey
Protected content

Time Zones (Starting Time):

Singapore 2:00
Tokyo 3:00
Los Angeles 11:00
New York City 14:00
Sao Paulo 15:00
London 18:00
Munich & Vienna 19:00
Beirut & Helsinki 20:00
Istanbul & Moscow 21:00
Dubai 22:00

Please confirm your Community Date/Time with below link:
Protected content

#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.