Join now

Online "Sparks" - Your Creativity over 30 minutes with Banter

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Arts & Creativity Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sat 26 Feb 09:00 - 10:30

Ready to Join?

Time Zone
Dublin GMT Lisbon 8 am
Munich - 9:00 am
Tokyo - 4:00 pm
Perth Protected content pm

Your Challenge should you choose...

Freeing Exercises to Spark Your Creativity.

Using just a pen and paper, you’ll explore:

One - Drawing with your non-dominant hand and without looking at your paper.

Two - Trusting yourself, embracing flaws, and letting go of judgement.

Three - Mixing and matching exercises to develop your own style.

Agenda

Introductions - "Round Robin technique".
Please put Name & City Protected content .
Breakout rooms Protected content Protected content .
Takeaway results Protected content .