Join now

Coaches Corner - How to Manage Anger?

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Personal Development Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sat 05 Mar 16:00 - 17:45

Ready to Join?

Coaches Corner is a bi-weekly series (every other Saturday) that is moderated by both recurring and rotating coaches. Every session's theme is different.

What to Expect:
•Real-time group sessions, assisted by our experienced practitioners
•Main room; attendee introductions along with event overview by host
•Periodic random theme-based breakout rooms so attendees can engage in meaningful and thoughtful discussions

For your privacy, the event WILL NOT BE RECORDED. ACTIVE WORKING CAMERAS are REQUIRED for the BREAKOUT ROOMS

Main Coach:
Sylwia Borowy

Guest Coaches:
Neha Chatwani
Neha is a pragmatic optimist who coaches with the attitude that each one of us has the wisdom and courage to make meaningful contributions to life and work.
Protected content

Anne Trager
Anne has spent thousands of hours exploring how to release untapped energy. She is on a mission to empower others to optimize their energy to shift to the next level.
Protected content

Carolina Williams
Carolina is a Life & Mindfulness coach helping people find their life’s purpose & gain the resilience they need to achieve their goals. She also is a parent trainer.
Protected content

This is an interactive, narrative and content intelligence event (no PP Presentation) that is designed to help YOU THINK BETTER

Click the button "Join meeting" on the event page to join us

Event Time: 7AM Los Angeles, 10AM NYC, 3PM London, 4PM Amsterdam, 5pm Moscow, 6PM Dubai

See you there!