Join now

Coaches Corner - How to Improve Your Key Relationships?

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Personal Development Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sat 19 Mar 15:30 - 17:15

Ready to Join?

Coaches Corner is a bi-weekly series (every other Saturday) that is moderated by both recurring and rotating coaches.

If you are a coach and you would like to moderate Coaches Corner events, please contact me.

Every session's theme is different. This time, how to improve your key personal and professional relationships.

What to Expect:
•Real-time group sessions, assisted by our experienced practitioners
•Main room; attendee introductions along with event overview by host
•Periodic random theme-based breakout rooms so attendees can engage in meaningful and thoughtful discussions

For your privacy, the event WILL NOT BE RECORDED. ACTIVE WORKING CAMERAS are REQUIRED for the BREAKOUT ROOMS

Main Coach:
Sylwia Borowy

Guest Coaches:
Veena Joseph
Veena is a coach, helping people and small businesses make transformation to live in their full potential and purpose.
Protected content

Natalie Bachiri
Natalie is an EFT Therapist & Wellness Coach. She uses healing energies to help people overcome issues holding them back, to inspire them to move forward & to find happiness.
Protected content

This is an interactive, narrative and content intelligence event (no PP Presentation) that is designed to help YOU THINK BETTER

Click the button "Join meeting" on the event page to join us

Event Time: 6:30AM Los Angeles, 9:30AM NYC, 2:30PM London, 3:30PM Amsterdam, 4:30pm Moscow, 5:30PM Dubai

See you there!