Join now

Inspirational Stories: Develop Solution Driven Mindset

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Personal Development Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Tue 31 May 18:00 - 19:30

Ready to Join?

CHANGING LIVES, ONE STORY AT A TIME.

'Inspirational Stories' is a bi-weekly series created to help lift your mind, soul, and fill you with hope during your darkest moments.

If you would like to SHARE YOUR STORY to inspire others, please contact me.

What to expect: inspiring stories with Q&A and meaningful & thoughtful discussions among attendees.

GUEST SPEAKERS:

Linda Greenway
Once named the "Indiana Jones” by a magazine article "From Piranhas to Ponchos" after crossing the ocean by yacht, visiting Protected content before 30 yrs. Then, as a Single Mum motorhomed to Spain, opened a Boutique Hotel running Wellness Retreats. Lost all due to Covid but bouncing back now with her Holistic Coaching biz
Protected content

Dineo Moledi
From growing up in a broken, toxic family during the apartheid era and taking on a mother role of 3 of her siblings following the divorce of her parents, to achieving corporate success as HR Director for multinational organisations in South Africa, Dineo shares a story of how she listened to life whisper throughout the years and used spirituality to manifest the life she currently has
Protected content

For the integrity of the event and your privacy, the event WILL NOT BE RECORDED.

We ask you to turn your camera on to enhance the experience of our event.

Click the button "Join meeting" on the event page to join us.

Event Time: 9AM LA, 12PM NYC, 2PM SP, 5PM London, 6PM Amsterdam, 8PM Moscow, 9PM Dubai