Join now

Discussion - Happiness and Mental Wellbeing

Hosted by a member of the Global Share & Discuss Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Tue 09 Mar 18:00 - 19:30

Ready to Join?

There is no need to mention that we are living in very stressful and challenging times.

What can we do to be healthier happier individuals and work on our mental wellbeing?

We will have a discussion about things that makes us happy, things we do to uplift each other and ourselves.

Time Zones (Starting Times)
17.00 London
18:00 Munich
20:00 Istanbul

Agenda:
Protected content Attendees arrival and greetings
20 min round table discussion
20 min breakout rooms
10 min wrap up

Aysin A from Reading City Trotters group will host this event with myself.

[photo credit: Berin Oguzberk]