Join now

Saturday Night Fever: A Global Disco Inferno Event

Hosted by the Consul of the Online Social Networking Café Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sat 13 Mar 19:00 - 21:00

Ready to Join?

READY. SET. LET'S SOCIALIZE AND DANCE!

Welcome to the Online Global Social Networking Group, a social engaging group that creates and executes EPIC events. Best part, our events are currently available to all Albatross and Basic members.

Come join us for a fun day/evening of socializing and entertainment with InterNations community members from all over the world.

What to Expect:
- Attendees from over Protected content
- Starting in the main room, random people will be selected so they can introduce themselves to everyone ; Protected content each (don't be shy)
- We will create multiple themed-based breakout rooms so you can have more meaningful conversations.

SPECIAL THANKS to everyone involved with the event! They have and will continue to enrich our lives with their programming during these tough times. I invite you to join and support their groups. :)

Co-Host:
Aysin A @ Reading City Trotters Group
Lawrence C @ Dublin Culturally Active People Group
Jenny Marie @ Ambassador from Puerto Rico Group

Guest DJ:
Metin Elgin

* Zoom credentials will be available 30 minutes before the event begins and can be found on the main event page. Please click the "Join the Meeting" button to enter.

Also, we encourage you to use a working camera during the event. Please understand that many attendees prefer to speak openly with those who have their cameras on.

Event Time: 13:00 hrs New York City; 19:00 hrs Munich; 21:00 hrs Istanbul

Please check your time zone.
Protected content