Join now

B.U.N.G.A Social Ep. 17

Hosted by a member of the Global Social Café Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sat 24 Jun 20:30 - Sun 25 Jun 07:00

Ready to Join?

Updated: This is an active Video Camera only event. Photo image or blocked cameras are not a substitute to the rule.

TO BUNGA OR NOT TO BUNGA, THAT IS THE QUESTION?

What to Expect:
- This, that, and the other thing
- Special guest

This is an interactive social networking event. Participation is encouraged but not required.

* As many of the members are wondering, this event series is using ''tongue in cheek'' humor, it's nothing literal; it's a social event to connect and have some fun!

Event time: 2:30PM NYC; 19:30 London, 20:30 Munich, 21:30 Moscow