Join now

Easy Steps to Plant Based Diets

Hosted by the Consul of the New Delhi Food Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 3 weeks 2 days ago
Tue 30 Mar 16:30 - 17:30

Ready to Join?

More people globally are switching to a plant-based diet, thanks to its proven benefits. But shifting to a new diet may seem complicated or even intimidating.

๐Ÿ”ฅ This webinar will help you to ease into new, healthier eating habits and finally make that switch.

You will learn:
๐ŸŒฟ What a plant-based and animal-free diet means
๐ŸŒฟ How your body and mind benefit from a changed diet
๐ŸŒฟ Important considerations before switching to a plant-based diet
๐ŸŒฟ Healthy options to replace meat and dairy

๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ Meet Evelyn Valtin - peer counsellor and Health & Wellbeing coach. She will show easy ways to introduce plant-based food options to your daily meals.

When ๐Ÿ‘‰ March 30th at
14:00 Tallinn
12:00 London
16:30 India