Join now

Energy Healing Hour :Stress, Anxiety & Depression

Hosted by the Consul of the New Delhi Food Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sat 22 May 22:30 - 23:30

Ready to Join?

You’re invited to another LIVE powerful group healing on Saturday, May 22, Protected content 10AM Pacific, 1PM Eastern, 6PM London, 22.30 PM IST
Pls join a few minutes early. Zoom Link will sent to you.

FREE Hour Energy Healing: Stress, Anxiety & Depression.

Our brain’s survival mechanisms once saved us. Now they can threaten our mental health.Wherever constant stress lives, so too does its more agitated and debilitating cousin: anxiety. What’s more, anxiety often goes hand-in-hand with depression. Nearly half of people diagnosed with depression also have an anxiety disorder.

A lack of control over a situation can lead to stress, anxiety, and even depression. The good news is that this is treatable!

Join us as we energetically
- optimize the brain chemicals, hormones, neurotransmitters, and more for better mental health and a higher overall vibration
- release the underlying traumas and triggers

As soon as you rsvp “going” the energies will begin building for you.

Love,
Alicia and the magical gang of healers

*We are not medical doctors and cannot guarantee results. Please see a medical doctor for your mental health condition.