Join now

Concert: Radio Symphony Orchestra

Hosted by the Consul of the Helsinki Classical Music & Jazz Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Wed 04 Nov 19:15 - 22:00

Ready to Join?

The programme is:

Dmitri Shostakovich: Prelude and Scherzo, Op. 11
Mieczyslaw Weinberg: Concertino For Violin And String Orchestra, Op. 42
Dmitri Shostakovich: Chamber Symphony in C minor, Op. 110a
Protected content

I strongly recommend that you buy your tickets in advance. The venue has been following a policy of keeping a safety distance between occupied seats, which limits the number of tickets they are selling. The link is: Protected content
Coat room fee is €2.00