Join now

Watch Wold Cup on Large Screen

Hosted by the Consul of the Colombo Arts & Culture Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Fri 21 Jun 15:00 - Fri 05 Jul 15:00

Ready to Join?

Meet at Protected content on weekends to watch World Cup Matches on large screen.

Jun 21, Fri England vs Sri Lanka,

Jun 22, Sat West Indies vs New Zealand

Jun 23, Sun Pakistan vs South Africa

Jun 28, Fri Sri Lanka vs South Africa

Jun 29, Sat New Zealand vs Australia

Jun 30, Sun England vs India

Jul 01, Mon Sri Lanka vs West Indies

Jul 05, Fri Pakistan vs Bangladesh

Jul 06, Sat Sri Lanka vs India

Jul 14, Sun TBC vs TBC, Final