Join now

Snap Your Moments Photography, Mobile Camera Settings Scenarios

Hosted by the Consul of the Beirut Global Professional Networking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Mon 24 Aug 19:30 - 20:30

Ready to Join?

Hosting Muhammad Naeem, In the Photography business since Protected content he also launched Image Nation PK, full time Photographer, Cinematographer and Drone Pilot.

Photography Instructor at Udemy, retouching and video editing. Working with clients from Colombia, Nigeria, Ukraine, China & Pakistan.

Photography is a powerful tool to create awareness and make a positive impact, focus on sharpening, practicing and making the most of your own skills.

During our online photography webinar, you’ll be guided by Muhammad our Islamabad Community Ambassador who share your passion of photography.

-Mobile Camera Settings Scenarios

Here we will take the liberty to work together on some mobile photography projects together. We will discuss the settings we can control with mobile phone and what is missing?

Re-posting this Event on other groups is Prohibited!

IMPORTANT:
You are HIGHLY ENCOURAGED to join the conference at least 5 minutes EARLIER so we can start punctually.
This event takes place at 19:30 EEST Beirut, 18:30 CEST Munich & 12:30 EDT New York.
Protected content

#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.