Join now

Heroes You Know

Hosted by the Consul of the Beirut Global Professional Networking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Wed 29 Jul 20:30 - 22:00

Ready to Join?

Hosting Wessam E, who will share with us her career experience that has taken her through 23 years of innovation and business leadership.

There are three types of heroes: martial heroes (people trained to handle dangerous situations and routinely put themselves at physical risk for their duty), civil heroes (everyday citizens who risk their lives to intervene in emergency scenarios) and social heroes (individuals who behave heroically in the service of ideas).

Often sacrificing their time, finances and social status, social heroes work to serve their community. Whistle-blowers, political activists and religious figures fall into the category of social hero.

Re-posting this Event on other groups is Prohibited!

You are HIGHLY ENCOURAGED to join the conference at least 5 minutes EARLIER so we can start punctually.

This event takes place at 20:30 EEST Beirut, 19:30 CEST Munich & 13:30 EDT New York.
Protected content

#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.