Join now

13 Words That Can Transform You Into A Super Seller

Hosted by the Consul of the Beirut Global Professional Networking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Wed 05 Aug 20:30 - 22:00

Ready to Join?

Hosting Wessam E, who will share with us her career experience that has taken her through 23 years of innovation and business leadership.

The pen is mightier than the sword. Which is good, because you probably don't want to threaten prospects into buying at sword-point.

As the primary "weapons" to convert prospects into customers, words are incredibly important to salespeople. How sales reps deliver their messages and converse with contacts can have a dramatic effect on the outcome of a conversation.

Using the wrong phrase might cast a negative shadow on the proposal, while tweaking just a few words in the pitch might induce a client to buy immediately. The underlying message is certainly critical, but the words used to deliver it are equally so.

Re-posting this Event on other groups is Prohibited!

You are HIGHLY ENCOURAGED to join the conference at least 5 minutes EARLIER so we can start punctually.

This event takes place at 20:30 EEST Beirut, 19:30 CEST Munich & 13:30 EDT New York.
Protected content

#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.