Join now

22 Actions For Living Your Best Authentic Life

Hosted by the Consul of the Beirut Global Professional Networking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Wed 12 Aug 21:30 - 23:00

Ready to Join?

Hosting Wessam E, who will share with us her career experience that has taken her through 23 years of innovation and business leadership.

Have no apologies for who you are. If you fit in, great. Perhaps you found your tribe. If you don’t fit in, don’t beat yourself up about it. If you feel like the people around you aren’t speaking your language, perhaps it’s time to explore new flocks. Be brave and true to who you are—wearing unnecessary masks just to fit in or avoid facing the reality of YOU can make life feel hopeless and imprisoned!

Even in a crowd of faces, it’s easy to feel lonely if we aren’t being ourselves and if the people around us don’t appreciate who we are.

Take back your right to be you in front of everyone and in every situation. When you are yourself, you not only invite others to do the same, but you become a bright watch tower for the people you’d wish would find you.

Re-posting this Event on other groups is Prohibited!

You are HIGHLY ENCOURAGED to join the conference at least 5 minutes EARLIER so we can start punctually.

This event takes place at 21:30 EEST Beirut, 20:30 CEST Munich & 14:30 EDT New York.
Protected content

#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.