Join now

Escape From Reality With A Coffee Break - Global Event E4

Hosted by the Consul of the Beirut Online Professional Networking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sun 21 Feb 19:30 - 22:30

Ready to Join?

They say we should practice 'physical distancing' not 'social distancing'.

Is there anyone willing to enjoy their day with much Chit-Chat and laughter. Pour yourself a coffee or drink, settle in enjoy & make it pop like a pink champagne :)

Global event, Hosted by Ambassadors and Consuls from London, Vienna, Beirut, Cairo, Dublin, Tunisia, Nicosia, Lausanne, Helsinki, Moscow, Madrid, San Sebastián, Dallas, Los Angeles, Sao Paulo & Mexico.

Main room, new faces joining introduction 10 seconds each.

Breakout rooms with various activities:
1. Socializing Music Hall: Connect Globally DJ Music & More!! يلا نغني، نرقص ونسهر
2. Karaoke: World's Got Talent.
3. Networking - Meet the Pro: Be ready with your Business Card.
4. The Palladium: Fiesta Latina!
5. The Mexican Corner: Saber Que Comer - How z Mexican treats are made!
6. Anything & Everything: Open Discussion Topic.
7. Melting Pot: Learning About Cultural Differences.
8. Mysterious Game Zone: Dare To Enter!

VIDEO CAMERA ALWAYS ON & INDICATING INTERNATIONS REGISTERED NAME (Rename Zoom ID).

Event starting time:
09:30 Los Angeles
11:30 Dallas & Mexico
14:30 Sao Paulo
17:30 London & Dublin
18:30 Vienna, Lausanne, Madrid & Tunisia
19:30 Beirut, Cairo & Nicosia
20:30 Moscow & Istanbul
21:30 Dubai

Protected content

Let’s have some nice time in these not the happiest moments.
#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.