Join now

Let's do it again! Thursday Night Trivia (In Spanish)

Hosted by the Consul of the Miami Spanish Speakers Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Thu 20 Aug 20:00 - 21:30

Ready to Join?

This event is in Spanish.

If you enjoyed one of our three last Trivia event, you will enjoy this one too.

Let's have a trivia evening with questions mostly focusing on America geography, culture, sports, arts, etc ... y algunas de Argentina tambien!. This event will be in SPANISH.

We will use Kahoot and it only accepts a small group of players so please, connect on time otherwise you will be left out.

You will have to have both a computer (PC, laptop, Mac, etc.) and a mobile device. Before Thursday, please familiarize yourself with Kahoot and download it onto your phone. Connect on zoom for the meeting and install Kahoot! App in your phone to play .

Protected content

Miami, Washington DC, NY: 8:00PM
Austin, Dallas, Lima, Mexico, Chicago, Panama: 7:00PM
Buenos Aires: 9:00PM
Los Angeles: 5:00PM

Lets get a drink while playing and talking!