Join now

Películas en Español - Pantaleón y las Visitadoras

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Spanish-Speaking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Thu 24 Feb 03:00 - 05:00

Ready to Join?

Wednesday Feb 23 and Thursday Feb 24
Please, check your local time:

Los Angeles: 6:00PM Feb 23
Austin: 8:00PM Feb Protected content
Miami / Lima: 9:00PM Feb 23
Buenos Aires: 11:00PM Feb 23
Madrid / Berlin: 3:00AM Feb 24
Taipei: 10:00AM Feb 24

Movie Screening and Conversation
Spanish only (audio & subtitles)

Pantaleón y las Visitadoras (Perú, Protected content
Comedy

Based on the book of Mario Vargas Llosa, with Angie Cepeda and Salvador del Solar as leading roles.

Pantaleón Pantoja, captain of the Peruvian army, is a man of integrity, responsibility, an excellent professional and a better husband. Pantaleón's new mission is to organize a traveling service of prostitutes to appease the sexual needs of the soldiers who are in the military settlements of the Amazon.

Trailer
Protected content

Película sólo en español (audio y subtítulos)

Divertida comedia basada en la obra de Mario Vargas Llosa, cuenta con la participación de Angie Cepeda y Salvador del Solar.

Pantaleón Pantoja, capitán del ejército peruano, es un hombre íntegro, responsable, excelente profesional y mejor esposo. La nueva misión de Pantaleón es organizar un servicio ambulante de prostitutas para aplacar las necesidades sexuales de los soldados que se encuentran en los asentamientos militares de la Amazonia.

Los esperamos!