Join now

Changing the Dynamic German, English, Spanish

Hosted by the Consul of the Bogotá German Speakers Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sun 24 Jan 12:00 - 13:00

Ready to Join?

Hello All!
For next weekend only! We are changing the Dynamic.
It depends on how many people attend we will either create break out rooms or we will do Tandem style.
It also depends on which languages we have in common.

Los Angeles-9am
Bogota 12pm
London-5pm
Germany-6pm