Join now

The Piano Twice: Izabella Simon & Dénes Várjon

Hosted by the Consul of the Budapest Classical Music Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Wed 26 Sep 19:30 - 22:00

Ready to Join?

The Piano Twice
Izabella Simon & Dénes Várjon

Schumann:Six Pieces for Pedal Piano, Op. Protected content arrangement)

Beethoven:Great Fugue, Op. 134

Mahler:Symphony No. 1 (arrangement by Bruno Walter)
Protected content